5月7日、子ども撮影会②

クリックすると拡大します。                                        ※親権者、掲載確認済み  

ベビーカーに乗る、幼い子ども

 

普段、用意していないマクロレンズがあるといい、、、

 

通常、2台のカメラにレンズを付けて鞄に入れると交換レンズが入らない。

 

望遠、広角、さらにマクロレンズ

 

これからの課題かな?

 

 

屋外(公園)子ども撮影

 

需要は、、、

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 16
  • #1

    Daniele Sinner (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 11:29)


    Excellent beat ! I wish to apprentice at the same time as you amend your web site, how could i subscribe for a weblog site? The account helped me a appropriate deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered brilliant clear idea

  • #2

    Dacia Freeburg (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 14:51)


    I visit every day a few web pages and sites to read content, except this webpage provides quality based writing.

  • #3

    Adrianne Kierstead (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 04:03)


    Very descriptive blog, I liked that bit. Will there be a part 2?

  • #4

    Kimberli Santo (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 12:44)


    I have read so many articles or reviews concerning the blogger lovers but this paragraph is in fact a good piece of writing, keep it up.

  • #5

    Portia Dahlgren (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 18:52)


    Excellent post. I used to be checking constantly this blog and I am inspired! Very helpful info specially the ultimate part :) I care for such information much. I used to be seeking this particular info for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  • #6

    Kalyn Hammaker (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 21:27)


    I every time emailed this website post page to all my associates, as if like to read it after that my links will too.

  • #7

    Landon Drewes (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 01:07)


    What's up to every single one, it's in fact a nice for me to pay a quick visit this site, it includes important Information.

  • #8

    Everett Wiles (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 22:51)


    I do not know whether it's just me or if perhaps everybody else encountering issues with your blog. It looks like some of the text on your posts are running off the screen. Can someone else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them too? This may be a problem with my browser because I've had this happen before. Kudos

  • #9

    Belkis Dudek (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 05:44)


    No matter if some one searches for his required thing, so he/she needs to be available that in detail, therefore that thing is maintained over here.

  • #10

    Buford Fulgham (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 11:04)


    May I just say what a comfort to discover somebody that genuinely knows what they're talking about online. You definitely understand how to bring a problem to light and make it important. More people ought to read this and understand this side of your story. I was surprised that you are not more popular since you surely have the gift.

  • #11

    Floretta Levens (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 16:01)


    Nice post. I learn something new and challenging on sites I stumbleupon on a daily basis. It's always interesting to read articles from other authors and use a little something from their websites.

  • #12

    Ethelyn Mcferren (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 01:54)


    Thank you for some other informative site. The place else may I am getting that kind of information written in such a perfect means? I have a undertaking that I'm simply now operating on, and I've been on the glance out for such info.

  • #13

    Luisa Benning (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 09:29)


    whoah this blog is wonderful i love reading your articles. Keep up the great work! You realize, lots of persons are looking round for this info, you can aid them greatly.

  • #14

    Brandi Kellog (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 11:29)


    This is the perfect web site for anybody who would like to understand this topic. You know a whole lot its almost tough to argue with you (not that I really would want to�HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a subject that's been written about for many years. Great stuff, just wonderful!

  • #15

    Vania Serra (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 16:51)


    I'll right away take hold of your rss feed as I can not find your email subscription link or newsletter service. Do you have any? Please allow me recognize so that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

  • #16

    Belle Miga (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 08:05)


    Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an really long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn't appear. Grrrr... well I'm not writing all that over again. Anyways, just wanted to say great blog!