植物園(12月6日)

クリックすると拡大します。                               ※親権者、掲載確認済み

京都府立植物園撮影の女の子

 

滑り台が大好き♪

 

12月の撮影会

 

曇り空、大人は寒くても、子供って遊び出すと寒さを忘れている感じ

 

実は、カメラマンも同じです(笑)

 

 

 

右の画像は、流し撮り作品をレタッチして、スピード感をアップ。

 

植物園撮影、花がなくてもいいかも?


遊具や広場があります!

 

植物園、年間パスポート利用して毎月1回は、訪れています。

 


コメントをお書きください

コメント: 3
  • #1

    Gabriel Waid (金曜日, 03 2月 2017 17:31)


    I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here. The sketch is attractive, your authored material stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an nervousness over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again since exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this increase.

  • #2

    Pamula Casado (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 11:52)


    After I originally commented I appear to have clicked on the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on whenever a comment is added I recieve four emails with the exact same comment. There has to be an easy method you are able to remove me from that service? Appreciate it!

  • #3

    Nicole Serafini (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 23:29)


    I am really enjoying the theme/design of your web site. Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility problems? A number of my blog audience have complained about my blog not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Chrome. Do you have any tips to help fix this problem?